Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:10 p.m. - 2003-10-31
Don't be a square.
Coming in November:

An all-new Women's Lib entry

Perhaps a few all-new chat conversations

And probably some all-new stories of my drunken adventures

Be there or be square!

Oh, and also, the November Fan of the Month Contest...in which my most loyal fan wins either a close-up photo of my anus OR a FREE Whiskey For Kids mug, whichever prize the November Fan of the Month prefers.

The November Fan of the Month, by the way, will be the person who most convincingly convinces me that they are my biggest fan....in whatever way he or she sees fit. Why not get a jump on the contest?

It's going to be such a fun month, I just can't wait. Aren't you excited, boys and girls?

Well, time for me to go trick or treating.....This year I'm going as the "Naked Erect Penis Man" who haunts the neighborhood. I just need to go find some elementary school-age children who I can scare with my costume.

I just hope they're not bored of my costume....

I mean, I use the same costume every Halloween.

Oh well...If it ain't broke, don't fix it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!