Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:03 p.m. - 2003-09-26
Hiya folks
For a while there, I was afraid to add new entries....

For the last year or so I've been having these ongoing nightmares about John Ritter hunting me down to murder me. My paranoia was so great that I was forced to exile myself from the country with a counterfeit passport. Sometimes I imagined him chopping me up into little pieces and hopping into his getaway car. I imagined Suzanne Somers being his getaway driver.

In my nightmares, they called each other Jack Tripper and Chrissy Snow.

Her first name being short for "Christmas" and all...

But now, thank God, ...I don't have to worry about John Ritter killing me anymore!

I don't have to ever be scared of Jack Tripper ever again.

Hallelujah!

So, I'm back. And I'm trying to live a normal life, although I still see his face in my nightmares sometimes.

So, tell your friends and neighbors I'm back. Convince the world to join the Edgar Frog bandwagon. Spraypaint my name on your local kindergarten and/or church. Shave my name into your pubic hair. Buy "Whiskey For Kids" merchandise.

Etc.

After all, who knows how long I'll be around....

Suzanne Somers may still be out for blood.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!