Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:26 a.m. - 2003-06-18
Good enough
Um......I'm moving to Vegas in October.

Uhh...

Yeah, I can't think of much to write lately. It's the reason my entries are a week apart from each other.

I have writer's block, for the first time in the 2 1/2 years my diary has been going.

My longest pause between new entries was back in January of 2002....When I went to Germany. A month passed before I added a new entry.

A whole month!

For my faithful readers, know this: I'm not ending my diary. My diary's not going anywhere. In fact, with me moving to Vegas in October, I anticipate an assortment of drunken hijinks at the end of the year.

Only thing is, I will have a lady friend while I'm there. She is there right now. She is waiting for me. I'm waiting for her.

How will my diary change when my bachelorhood ends?

Nobody knows...

Maybe I will start using my diary to write love poems and practice being romantic.

Just kidding!

I still plan to talk about dog semen and anal sex and rectal tumors and all the other things that make life worth living.

Uh...For now, I have writer's block. It happens.

J. K. Rowling, the author of Harry Potter, had writer's block. That's why there was such a long gap between the most recent two books.

Stephen King gets it too.

Um....So, uh, have you seen the new Honda Element? It's pretty ugly...it's like a box with wheels....

Um...

Jesus, this is sad.

Maybe I am sidetracked by the sweet young thang who's waiting for me in Vegas. Maybe I'm distracted by the knowledge of moving from San Diego to Las Vegas in three months.

I don't know....

What the fuck, did I make a reference to J. K. Rowling up there?

This is worse than I thought.

I feel like I should write some disgusting little story, just to gross you out. Nothing special has happened lately though...I could make up something, like a story about me tying some 300 lb. lady up to the ceiling, so that she's hanging naked by her wrists from a set of chains, with her vagina at head level, and then me fitting my whole head into the lady's gaping vaginal hole so that I can open my eyes and look around inside her fat uterus.....But I can't even think of how to write something like that.

I suppose I'll just have to live with the knowledge that you have a mental image stuck in your mind now of me putting my head into a fat lady's vagina....

Good enough.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!