Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:15 a.m. - 2003-04-30
Nostradedgar
I was watching a documentary about prophets and psychics just now. It was about Nostradamus and other "seers" who foresee the future. Supporters of psychic theory were squaring off against skeptics. It was highly informative and educational.

It was strange for me, though, because I couldn't stop wondering where all the barely legal anal sex was. I kept watching and waiting for some cheerleader to pop up and spread her ass. I figured they were slowly working towards a plotline where a psychic would foresee himself devirginizing the girl next door, or something like that......and then his vision would come true.

But, that stuff never happened.....

And I kept learning stuff while I waited.

Then I realized I had accidentally turned on The Learning Channel instead of the Spice Channel.

That explains it.

It got me thinking though...

I want to be a psychic!

I want to predict the future!

If I make my predictions right here and now, then society will be able to re-read this entry in the future, to see how accurate my predictions were.

For instance, my mind is trying to tell me something right now. I see flatlands....prairies, it looks like. Kansas perhaps....a midwestern state. But, it's raining. Lots of rain. I see the land covered in water. I see people sitting on their rooftops, and cars floating. It's horrible. I see children drowning. So much death.

So much death....

My mind seems to be telling me that these images will take place sometime between February 12 and March 7, 2009.

Mark my words.

So....six years from now, let's all just remember to check back on this entry and see how well I did. Mark your calendars.

Don't forget!!

What fun! I can't wait!!

Wait...I have an even stronger vision now. I see something else. Oh my, this vision is much stronger. Much brighter.

It takes place in May of this year. The end of May, I think. A month from now. I see a person, but I cannot see his face...A ghostly figure...A blurry image...He's in Arizona? New Mexico? No, no...it looks like he's in Nevada. Southern Nevada....He appears to be sick maybe? Or drunk? I see projectile vomiting. And I think he has lost all his money. I foresee finances being lost. And destruction of property. I see inside of him now....His liver is dying. It is full of whiskey. Oh my goodness, he's coughing up blood. I see breasts now...Is that a...Yes, I think it's a naked woman. She seems to be climbing a pole of some sort? She's doing something to his lap now. The vision is blurry. But, I foresee darkness...I see destruction and chaos and plague and fire and vomit. And death.

So much death....

So...much...death......

I see roulette too.

Make the visions stop! I can't bare to see anymore!

No good shall come from my visions. I foresee nothing but chaos and death. I think the End Times are upon us....the Second Coming of Christ. What else could be to blame for such horrible visions?

In totally unrelated news, I just got word that I have Memorial Day off, which gives me a three-day weekend at the end of May.

Vegas, here I come.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!