Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:48 a.m. - 2003-04-25
Beat it
I was watching this show on FOX, maybe you saw it...Michael Jackson was showing his private home videos.

It was really quite an interesting show, I thought.

Very insightful.

He showed his personal home videos of himself and his friends and his family at Neverland Ranch.

Neverland Ranch is where he lives. It's huge. It's like an amusement park.

It brings out the child in everybody who visits, he says.

This FOX special was interesting though, because it really shows the "real" Michael Jackson. It shows how he's just a normal guy.

It shows him doing things we all do: Playing in the pool, joking around with his friends, etc. It even shows him visiting terminally ill children at hospitals.

It made me feel sorry for him, in a way. He gets such a bad rap from the media for being a "freak"....and he's really a nice guy.

Alright, fine, he's had too much plastic surgery in his life...So what?! That doesn't take away from who he is on the inside.

He's a normal, everyday guy...

Michael Jackson's home videos didn't show him doing anything out of the ordinary. He's a regular person, like you or me.

We're all the same pretty much, when you get down to the nitty gritty. All humans.....Same interests and likes and dislikes and turn-ons and whatever.

Michael Jackson is no different than any of us.

In fact, Michael Jackson's home videos didn't show him doing anything that I don't personally do myself on a regular basis.

Seriously, I could probably spend a whole day in his shoes, and it wouldn't be a whole lot different than my normal life.

That's all I wanted to say.

Cut the guy some slack....

I'm ending this entry now though.

I gotta go to bed and wake up early tomorrow morning....

Macaulay Culkin's gonna come over and ride on my pet elephant with me.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!