Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:49 a.m. - 2003-03-13
Not so smart
Edgar Frog: Hi....I see you're in the Elizabeth Smart chat room. What do you think about her rescue?

Cheerheart618: What do I think

Cheerheart618: I think it is great!!!!!

Edgar Frog: I'm gathering opinions for a local news piece I'm doing.

Cheerheart618: Where is this at

Edgar Frog: San Diego...

Cheerheart618: What paper?

Edgar Frog: It's a college paper....

Cheerheart618: Ah I see

Cheerheart618: What do you wanna know

Cheerheart618: I live in Utah about 30 minutes from where she lives and I have been around that area.

Edgar Frog: Do you know of any ways I could contact her?

Cheerheart618: No you can't at all

Edgar Frog: Many people are focusing on her obvious weight gain.....She appears rather portly in her rescue photo. Much heavier than the thin young girl whose pictures we've all seen. What are your theories?

Edgar Frog: ?

Cheerheart618: hold on

Cheerheart618: My theories are what her dad said, she grew is all possibly hit puberty

Edgar Frog: But don't you believe that the girl who was found today is not Elizabeth Smart at all......But rather an impostor trying to steal Elizabeth Smart's identity?

Cheerheart618: No she is Elizabeth Smart for one her parents could tell and for two everyone else could tell

Edgar Frog: I can't tell.

Cheerheart618: Well you haven't seen pictures for 9 freaking months and seen her all over the news everyday

Edgar Frog: What are your opinions on the theory that the girl who was found today is actually a genetically engineered robot, made to look like Elizabeth Smart?

Cheerheart618: There is one picture that really helps look like her but it is the front and with the side view youc an tell

Cheerheart618: Tha6 is not a robot

Edgar Frog: How do you know for sure?

Cheerheart618: I am not stupid and I am sure no one else is

Cheerheart618: That is a ridiculous question how can you ask that

Edgar Frog: They make convincing robots nowadays.

Edgar Frog: Well, do you think it's possible that the real Elizabeth Smart was indeed murdered?

Cheerheart618: Yes but still that is retarded

Cheerheart618: No they found her they have made sure that it is her and that she is alive

Edgar Frog: I've publicly posted a theory that she was murdered, and that what they found today was actually a voodoo-cursed corpse.....similar to Weekend At Bernie's.

Edgar Frog: A dead body made to walk and act real.....

Edgar Frog: What are your theories on this?

Cheerheart618: You are retarded

Edgar Frog: So, you don't believe any theories as to the falseness of Elizabeth Smart's rescue?

Cheerheart618: not what you say

Cheerheart618: she is found is all

Edgar Frog: Her robot clone was found, you mean?

Cheerheart618: Oh my God now

Cheerheart618: *no go away

Edgar Frog: Will you admit, for the readers of my paper, that it is indeed POSSIBLE that what they found today was a highly advanced robot?

Cheerheart618: no i am not admiting anything go away youy retard

Edgar Frog: Has the state of Utah paid you to be silent about what you know?

Cheerheart618: No

Edgar Frog: I'm a journalist, ma'am....My job is to find the truth.

Edgar Frog: What are you trying to hide?

Cheerheart618: Well I am not hiding anything you are just asking stupid questions

Edgar Frog: These are provocative questions that the public wants answers to.

Cheerheart618: Well as me being one in Utah you want answers from me?

Edgar Frog: You're the closest to the situation.

Cheerheart618: Yes true

Edgar Frog: Is it true that Elizabeth Smart was kidnapped by Al Qaeda terrorists, and that she was in fact training with the Afghani army?

Cheerheart618: Well there have been nothing on the robot theory or the Al Qaeda anything.

Edgar Frog: Perhaps you haven't heard the latest theories.

Edgar Frog: Do you think it's possible?

Cheerheart618: I have watched the news from the time they found her until the news ended and there was nothing said here in Utah where she lives and where this is all going on about any of those theories.

Edgar Frog: Are you saying you deny both the robot theory and the Al Qaeda theory?

Cheerheart618: Yes and I am sure everyone else does.

Edgar Frog: Why are you so quick to deny the theories?

Cheerheart618: Because they aren't rue

Cheerheart618: *true

Cheerheart618: I have not heard one thing on them

Edgar Frog: Isn't it true though that Utah is one of the leading states in robot manufacturing?

Cheerheart618: No

Cheerheart618: I don't know where you get this stuff but that is not true either

Edgar Frog: I read that in the L.A. Times.

Cheerheart618: Umm well let me email my news station and ask them

Edgar Frog: If you were forced to make a guess, where would you say the REAL Elizabeth Smart is at today? Afghanistan?

Cheerheart618: Here in Utah at her home

Edgar Frog: Well.....That's what the robot company wants you to think.

Edgar Frog: Would you be able to supply me with phone numbers and/or addresses of the major robot-manufacturing companies in Utah?

Cheerheart618: I don't know of any robot companie

Edgar Frog: Well, you have my screenname. If any new info. turns up, let me know.....ESPECIALLY if they find the real Elizabeth Smart safe and sound, okay?

Cheerheart618: What is your email address?

Cheerheart618: I have emailed the theories to my news station and they should email me back

Edgar Frog: Fantastic.

Cheerheart618: Umm I will try to find out stuff but I think you are way wrong about that

Edgar Frog: That's what they said about my theory that JFK was assassinated by Michael J. Fox. And I was right about that.

Cheerheart618: He wasn;'t

Cheerheart618: You should take another drug

Edgar Frog: Michael J. Fox was convicted of the crime.

Cheerheart618: No he wasn't

Edgar Frog: News must not get out to Utah.

Cheerheart618: News must not get out to you correctly

Edgar Frog: Let me know what your news station says. And please let me know if/when Elizabeth Smart is found.

Cheerheart618: She is found you weirdo

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!