Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:06 a.m. - 2003-02-04
For some reason, priests don't like me.
Edgar Frog: Are you a real priest?

GregOFMCap: Yes I am

Edgar Frog: You mean you actually listen to confessionals and can forgive sinners?

GregOFMCap: Christ forgives sins...I am his representative when celebrating the sacrament of penance

Edgar Frog: Your member profile says you are a priest and then it says "CCVP"....What does that mean?

GregOFMCap: The power is his

GregOFMCap: The AOL Catholic Community used to verify who were really priests and gave the Catholic Community Verification number

Edgar Frog: Intriguing....

Edgar Frog: Well, since you're an authentic priest, can I confess to you on AOL? I think I've sinned lately, Father...

Edgar Frog: I'm ashamed, and I think my Lord Jesus Christ is going to damn me to Hell.

GregOFMCap: You can confess to anything you want to anyone you want, but to receive sacramental absolution, you must talk personally with a priest

GregOFMCap: One cannot celebrate sacraments on the phone or online

Edgar Frog: Isn't our conversation on AOL the same as talking personally?

Edgar Frog: I need penance, Father.

Edgar Frog: Sacrament? Isn't that another word for feces?

GregOFMCap: You need to go to a priest and celebrate the sacrament

GregOFMCap: Good bye

Edgar Frog: "I stepped in a pile of dog sacrament"?

Edgar Frog: Why would you want to celebrate that?

Edgar Frog: Oh wait......that's "excrement".....

Edgar Frog: Please, Father, celebrate my sacrament with me. My sins involve me drinking heavily.

GregOFMCap cannot currently receive Instant Messages.




Edgar Frog: Are you a real priest?

Steffmail8: Uh. Well. Yeah. As opposed to, say, a pantomine priest? >;-)

Edgar Frog: So, can I confess my sins to you online and be forgiven?

Edgar Frog: I've sinned lately, and I feel like Jesus is going to damn me for it.

Steffmail8: Nope. Cyber-spirituality isn't worth a whole lot. It's just to anonymous and easy.

Steffmail8: But I can tell you this ...

Edgar Frog: I have nobody else to talk to though.....And I can feel Satan's grip tightening on my brain.

Steffmail8: Who do you love more than anyone in the world? (I don't need their name ... just who they are to you ..)

Edgar Frog: I love my penis.

Edgar Frog: Too much.....That's the problem.

Edgar Frog: Lately, I've been masturbating to footage of the space shuttle Columbia exploding.

Edgar Frog: I need help.

Steffmail8: Good bye, Edgar. Please don't write me again.

Edgar Frog: You aren't very forgiving for a priest.

Edgar Frog: Will you talk to me if I told you I was seven years old?

Steffmail8 cannot currently receive Instant Messages.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!