Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:17 p.m. - 2003-01-06
Kids say the darndest things
Edgar Frog: hi

SailorMercury477: who are you?

Edgar Frog: u dont know me. i just wanted to talk cuz i live near you

SailorMercury477: where do you live?

Edgar Frog: i live in maryland

Edgar Frog: how old are u? im 11

SailorMercury477: me too

Edgar Frog: im bored so i looked for people in maryland

Edgar Frog: want 2 talk?

SailorMercury477: sure

Edgar Frog: how was your chrismas

SailorMercury477: good

Edgar Frog: what did santa bring you?

SailorMercury477: I got a lot of manga (Japanese Comic)

Edgar Frog: santa brought you those, or your mom got those for you?

SailorMercury477: some were from my mom, but not all of them

Edgar Frog: who were the others from?

SailorMercury477: Santa and one from my brother

Edgar Frog: thats cool

Edgar Frog: i didnt get all the stuff i wanted. maybe santa thought i was bad

SailorMercury477: maybe

Edgar Frog: i asked him for one of his reindeers

Edgar Frog: my mom said hes not allowed to give reindeers to people

SailorMercury477: I think riendeers are endangered

SailorMercury477: and there's only 9 or so flying ones

Edgar Frog: if they are endangered, how come santa has so many of them?

SailorMercury477: Maybe he uses magic to make them live forever

Edgar Frog: i wish i could do that. i'd make my cats live forever

SailorMercury477: I have cats

SailorMercury477: I wish they did live forever

Edgar Frog: yeah but they dont

Edgar Frog: your profile says you are 9. but u are 11?

SailorMercury477: I haven't been on this screen name in a long time

Edgar Frog: are you in 4th grade?

Edgar Frog: or 5th?

SailorMercury477: 6th

Edgar Frog: oh. i'm in 5th.

SailorMercury477: I was born in late october and I started kindergarten at 4 so I'm younger than my classmates

Edgar Frog: thats cool

Edgar Frog: do the other kids pick on you

SailorMercury477: not really, I'm tall and big-boned

Edgar Frog: did u see santa claus this year?

SailorMercury477: no, not this year

Edgar Frog: u believe in santa, don't u? some kids dont

SailorMercury477: My older brother, Jeremy says he doesn't exist, but I think he does

Edgar Frog: older kids just lie to younger kids

Edgar Frog: because i've seen santa before.

SailorMercury477: you have?

Edgar Frog: yeah

Edgar Frog: haven't u?

SailorMercury477: no

SailorMercury477: My brother says he saw my mom dressed as Santa one year

SailorMercury477: and his friend says he's seen santa

Edgar Frog: i saw his sleigh on my neighbors roof, and then it took off real quick

SailorMercury477: cool!

Edgar Frog: last christmas i asked for his sleigh, but he didn't give it to me.

SailorMercury477: he needs it to deliver presents

Edgar Frog: but couldn't he give his sleigh to me and use a plane to deliver presents?

SailorMercury477: A plane's too loud and too big

Edgar Frog: don't you think his sleigh is pretty big?

SailorMercury477: yeah, but it's much queiter than any kind of plane

Edgar Frog: yeah probably

SailorMercury477: except for one of those steath things but you can't fit a whole bunch of presents in there

Edgar Frog: next year i should ask if i can ride on his sleigh. u think santa would let me?

SailorMercury477: you would need to be at the top of the good list

Edgar Frog: have u ever been at the top of the good list?

SailorMercury477: probably not, because I fight with my brother

Edgar Frog: santa probably doesn't like that

SailorMercury477: yeah, so probably only children can be at the top

Edgar Frog: aren't we children?

SailorMercury477: only-children, children with no siblings

Edgar Frog: o i c

Edgar Frog: my mom always yells at me because i dont change my underwear very much and she says santa doesn't like kids with dirty underwear

SailorMercury477: Well, to be a good kid you need to be clean

Edgar Frog: are u clean?

SailorMercury477: not really, my hair usually has knots

SailorMercury477: and my neck is dirty, too

Edgar Frog: y?

SailorMercury477: I have curly hair so it gets knots VERY easily

Edgar Frog: do u roll around in the dirt?

SailorMercury477: I usually have my head down so sweat turns into dead skin and it looks really bad

Edgar Frog: u should ask santa for a reindeer next year. maybe the reindeer will lick the dirt off

SailorMercury477: Maybe it will

SailorMercury477: I hope so, my mom yells at me

Edgar Frog: so ask for a reindeer

SailorMercury477: k

Edgar Frog: ask for blitzen

SailorMercury477: why blitzen?

Edgar Frog: why not?

Edgar Frog: he's the best one, don't you think

SailorMercury477: yea

Edgar Frog: is blitzen a boy or girl?

Edgar Frog: are all the reindeers boys?

SailorMercury477: I think Cupid's a girl

Edgar Frog: why?

SailorMercury477: Cupid just seems like a girl

Edgar Frog: i wonder if cupid has a vagina

SailorMercury477: lol

Edgar Frog: i dont even know if reindeers have vaginas though

SailorMercury477: most females do

SailorMercury477: so riendeer might

Edgar Frog: but then boy reindeers would have a penis and i don't think they do

SailorMercury477: lol, probably not

Edgar Frog: i've never seen one. have u?

SailorMercury477: no

Edgar Frog: how do you think reindeers make baby reindeers?

SailorMercury477: I don't know

Edgar Frog: well guess

SailorMercury477: maybe they do that the same way cats do, by sitting on the others back

Edgar Frog: maybe

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!