Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:29 p.m. - 2002-11-23
Keepin' it real with my brothas.....
Who cares if Michael Jackson held his baby over the edge of a 4th floor balcony?

At least he didn't drop the little guy.

Anyways, if I was holding Michael Jackson's baby, I probably would've done the same thing....except I would've dropped it.

One less Michael Jackson in the world.

HA!

You can quote me on that.

Anyways, if the baby was old enough to climb and walk and everything, I bet the little guy would voluntarily climb over the balcony and jump.

Wouldn't you, if Michael Jackson was your dad? And you were named Prince Michael Jackson II?

Poor kid. The baby is as white as Michael too.

"Daddy, how come Uncle Tito and Aunt Janet are black, but I fucking look like the guy from the movie Powder?"

At least Powder was magnetic and had electricity powers....

What does little Prince Michael II have other than a fruity dad?

I should adopt the little fella. I'd take care of him. Plus, I'm just as white as his real dad. Maybe even whiter. I am of German-Irish-British descent.

But, I'd raise the little baby to be proud of his African roots....even though he's as white as me.

I'd make little Prince Michael II wear a little Rasta hat. One of them little African Pride deals. I'd make him roll one pant leg up too, the way the homies do it.

And a do-rag.

He'd have to wear a do-rag.

If he became interested in singing pop music, like his birth father, I'd yank the microphone from him and give him a basketball to play with. Or, if he insisted on sticking with music, I'd at least give him a turntable so that he could bust some fat hip-hop rhymes....

"Dammit, little Michael II, I don't care how white you look. I don't care how white your daddy looks. If you're going to be a part of my family, you better start acting black!"

I'm serious.

I don't care whose baby it is.....if I ever do have a kid, even if it's with a white lady years from now, the little baby better start acting black.

Put a goddamn do-rag on, at the very least.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!