Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:26 a.m. - 2002-10-29
Hey, what can I say......
So, I guess I have herpes or something...

In the upper right corner of my mouth, on my gums, are two (2) huge, white, pus-filled sores.

A few days ago, it was a tiny little blister. Like a canker sore...

But, usually, if I get a canker sore, it's on the inside of my cheek, you know? I've never had a canker sore on my goddamn gums....

But, it's evolved in the last few days.

And now it's a huge, inflamed monster that is taking over my gums.

I did some research on the internet: I thought it was gingivitis, maybe. But gingivitis is when your gums bleed. My gums aren't bleeding.

I found some pictures of herpes that look pretty similar to what I have.

A canker sore is herpes, you know?

When people think "herpes", they think of huge, red, crusty scabs on somebody's mouth....usually obtained from sucking a diseased dick in an alley.

But, a plain ol', run of the mill, everyday, little canker sore on the inside of your cheek is also herpes.

I guess I just have it on my gums this time.

And it's 10 times larger than a normal canker sore....

It could be mouth cancer. Even though I don't chew tobaccy.

It hurts like a son of a bitch though.

I don't know how I got it. Usually it's from kissing somebody who has it....or giving oral sex to somebody who has genital herpes.

I haven't kissed very many people lately, I don't think....

But, I should probably warn everybody I've kissed in the last month or so....just so they can get checked, if they want.

So, if anybody reading this knows those dogs I met last weekend, let them know.

Especially that Golden Retriever....he's the one I got down and dirty with the most.

As for the oral sex part, well....In the last month, I haven't really gone down on very many people that.....I mean, there were only one or two who might've....Well, I mean, not really any that I think I would've gotten herpes from or anything, but, um....

I don't know....

Well....

Alright, look, if anybody reading this works in the Intensive Care Unit of the Tri-City Medical Center downtown, you better have that comatose girl checked, okay? You know...the one with no legs....I forget her name.

Oh, and that one fat lady with the bedsores too...

Better safe than sorry.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!