Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:22 a.m. - 2002-10-13
The name's Juan....Don Juan.
Last night I had a dream that I was talking to a woman who got turned on by Holocaust stories.

She was a beautiful young whore, and she was laying naked on my bed, rubbing her vagina, and massaging her breasts.

She had large breasts.

She told me to tell her some Holocaust stories as she rubbed her pussy.

My main reaction was, "Um..."

I told her I had been to Germany once and visited a concentration camp called Sachsenhausen.

She moaned and kept rubbing her clit.

"Tell me more!"

So, I just started telling her every little Holocaust fact I could think of, which wasn't very many.

"Um...the Nazis made lampshades out of the Jews' skin..."

"Yes, yes, tell me more!"

"Um....some Jews had to climb into the sewage and hold their breath in pools of human waste to escape the Nazis."

She would yell "Yes, yes, yes!" after every little Holocaust thing I mentioned.

....

Hey, don't ask me to explain what's going on in my head.

I still have the same brain that was randomly assigned to me at birth....

After 24 years, I still sometimes question whether or not it's defective...

Still...I like to think that I'm the first person in the history of mankind to have a wet dream sprinkled with Holocaust stories.

At the end of the dream, I said to her, "Man, you sure do like the Holocaust, don't you? Have you ever seen Schindler's List?"

She just about had a multiple orgasm when I said that.

"OH GOD!!" she moaned.

I was the first guy to ever mention Schindler's List to her during masturbation.

Hey, what can I say....

I know how to please the ladies.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!