Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:49 a.m. - 2002-08-26
Adults don't support Whiskey For Kids for some reason
drinkinkid13: hi

hndygrl01: hello

drinkinkid13: do you know lots about losing weight because i need advice. i'm only 13 years old

drinkinkid13: nobody will help me because im so young

hndygrl01: what do yo need

hndygrl01: you

drinkinkid13: its not for me. its for my little brother who is only 8 years old

hndygrl01: what

drinkinkid13: me and him have been drinking whiskey lately and he is starting to get a fat belly and other kids are teasing him

drinkinkid13: so we want to know how he can get rid of his belly. my parents are not home much so they cant help

hndygrl01: want some help

hndygrl01: QUIT DRINKING

hndygrl01: YOU ARE TOO YOUNG

drinkinkid13: oh, me and him drink whiskey lots

drinkinkid13: we get it for free

hndygrl01: i dont care

hndygrl01: you dont need to be drinking

drinkinkid13: it is so funny because he always throws up. he is laying face down in the bathtub right now because he threw up earlier. it was so funny

drinkinkid13: hes sleeping in there

hndygrl01: that is not funny

hndygrl01: that is serious

drinkinkid13: but i want to help him get rid of hi fat belly. hes the only kid in his 2nd grade class with a belly

drinkinkid13: no its not serious when he throws up. we always laugh and then he falls asleep in his throw up

hndygrl01: that is terrible

drinkinkid13: i dont throw up much so i am ok

hndygrl01: no you are not

drinkinkid13: i threw up in my math class last week because i drank jack danels before school

drinkinkid13: but i told my teacher i had the flu

hndygrl01: if you are drinking at your age you are not ok

hndygrl01: where are your parents

drinkinkid13: they arent home much so we drink whiskey while they're gone. we get it for free becuse we're in a orgnization called The Whiskey For Kids Foundation. you heard of it?

hndygrl01: ok....

hndygrl01: you need to harrass someone else

drinkinkid13: what?

hndygrl01: to get rid of your belly...quit drinking

hndygrl01: that is my advise

drinkinkid13: its not my belly

drinkinkid13: i will tell him to quit drinking as soon as het gets up out of the bathtub. he is asleep and wont get up

drinkinkid13: i tried pouring whiskey in his mouth to wake him up, but it didn't work

drinkinkid13: he just keeps snoring

drinkinkid13: you there?

hndygrl01: that is my advise

hndygrl01: no

drinkinkid13: please talk to me

hndygrl01: no

drinkinkid13: why?

hndygrl01: cuz you are nuts

drinkinkid13: just because i'm 13?

hndygrl01: if you were my kid i would kick your ass

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!