Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:33 a.m. - 2002-07-21
This message will self destruct.....
I realize that strange things happen to me.

I know that I go on crazy adventures sometimes....usually fuelled by whiskey.

I don't know why....Crazy things just happen to me.

And, the readers of my diary are generally the first to hear about my wild adventures.

I feel bad though....because what I did last night, I don't think I can tell you about.

I don't want to legally incriminate myself.

I want to write about my adventure. I want to tell the world what happened. But, I just don't think it would be in my best legal interests to admit to it in writing.

I'll say this much:

The night began like any other in the sleepy little beach community where I live. My roommate and I headed to our local bar at around midnight, to drink whiskey until last call.

We drank till 2 a.m. and then left the bar.

It's the minor details afterwards that I don't think I should share with you. Except maybe over the telephone, if you call me.....But, even still, I'm concerned that my phone lines might be tapped now.

Let's just put it this way:

My roommate and I left the bar in Encinitas, CA at 2 a.m....out of money and ready to go to sleep.

Four hours later, at 6 a.m., we were standing outside of a cemetery in Burbank, CA.....110 miles north of Encinitas.

We stopped there to destroy some "evidence"....

We were on our way to San Francisco. We were driving up the entire length of California, avoiding cameras and police the whole way.

But, then at 8 a.m., not having eaten or slept all morning long, we were back home near Encinitas, going to sleep....our journey having failed.

We didn't kill anybody, I swear....

But, so help me god, I really did "get rid of evidence" in a cemetery.

I can say no more about this subject.

Jesus...It won't be long till I'm dumping dead bodies in the middle of the ocean....

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!