Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:05 p.m. - 2002-07-14
A Day at the Zoo
My cousin visited me this weekend, along with two of her friends, so I had three houseguests to entertain for the weekend.

We went to the world famous San Diego Zoo on Saturday. If you've never been, I recommend it. Last I checked it was the largest zoo in the United States. It's a great place to take families, or a significant other. And all the money spent at the zoo goes towards animal conservation and research.

And, the animals are SO cute! I love all the little animals.

I even got to see a little baby giraffe who was learning how to walk like its parents.

How cute!

It is amazing to watch the animals. They are all so humanlike in so many ways. The way the parents nurture their young, the way they play with each other, or fight amongst themselves...

They are fascinating to watch.

I think the cutest thing that I saw took place in a cage of monkeys. They weren't gorillas or chimps....they were some rare endangered monkey from Africa with black hair all over their body, except for long white hair underneath their arms. I don't know what they were.

Gibbons, maybe....

Cute little bastards.

One of them reminded me of myself. While the others were peacefully sleeping, he'd swing over there and just land on their head, or hit them with a stick. He was pissing off every other monkey in the cage.

A male and a female monkey were sleeping together in a tree branch. The female had her head resting on the male's lap. They were in love.

The other troublemaker monkey swung over there and started poking the female with a stick. All the humans watching the monkeys laughed. Mothers were pointing out the hilarious monkey antics to their young children. Fathers were lifting toddlers up into the air so they could have a better view. All eyes were on the rambunctious little monkey.

Just when the monkey had the attention of all the families and young children, his erect penis popped out from between his legs. It was probably about 10 inches long.

"Mommy, why does the monkey have a tail in the front AND the back?"

The families remained calm. They explained to their children, "That's the monkey's pee-pee, honey. It's a totally natural thing. He's going to make baby monkeys."

I thought the monkey showed real class, though, when he got real comfortable next to the other two monkeys, sat back, faced the crowd of onlookers, and started to jerk his cock and slap it around.....right as the parents were explaining the birds and the bees to their children.

Bravo, monkey! Good show!

Boy, did that dick-slapping action clear the crowd quick.

No sooner did the monkey slap his dick a few times when every single person watching immediately shielded their eyes, turned, and walked away.

Everybody tried to pretend that they hadn't seen it. Everybody was too embarrassed to even mention it.

Except me.

I stayed and gave the monkey a thumb up. My seal of approval, so to speak.

As if to say:

"That'll do, monkey. That'll do."

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!