Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:56 a.m. - 2002-07-11
Betty Poop
You are in "Special Interests - Piercings and Tattoos"


Edgar Frog: Hi. Do you have many tattoos?

Inked N steel: a few

Edgar Frog: Cool. I'm a tattoo artist.

Edgar Frog: What are your tats of?

Inked N steel: some are on my homepage

Edgar Frog: I started doing tattoos about 5 years ago. I got my own needle kit and everything, and now I do them for people out of my studio.

Edgar Frog: Where on your body are your tattoos?

Inked N steel: arms, back, neck, and chest

Edgar Frog: The tattoos on your page are cool.

Inked N steel: ty

Edgar Frog: I only have one. I did it myself. It is a picture of a dragon flying in a circle, with its own penis in its mouth.

Inked N steel: okay

Edgar Frog: Where do you live?

Inked N steel: pa

Edgar Frog: Well, next month I'm going to begin a cross-country tour, giving tattoos to people in various states. I'm trying to spread my artwork. Plus, it'll be good practice.

Edgar Frog: I'll probably be in Pennsylvania around September. When I'm there, would you let me give you a tattoo? I'd do it free of charge even.

Inked N steel: i dunno if i'll be here in sept.. i tour

Edgar Frog: Well, I'm sure we'd be able to meet up sometime. I could give you a tat of a dragon sucking its own penis.....

Inked N steel: no ty

Inked N steel: i have my work planned out

Edgar Frog: Or, whatever else you want. I'm just starting.....so I need practice. Which is why I'll do it for free.

Inked N steel: haha i get my work for free most of the time.. but htese are by experienced artists

Edgar Frog: Want to see a sample of a tattoo I did?

Inked N steel: sure



(Click here to see the photo I showed her....an actual "tattoo" I prepared in advance)



Edgar Frog: Check it out. It's a tattoo of Betty Boop shitting into a mayonnaise jar.

Edgar Frog: I've also done tattoos of fairys shitting into mayo jars. It can be whoever you want really.

Edgar Frog: Did you see it?

Inked N steel: yes

Edgar Frog: It's pretty cool, huh?

Edgar Frog: Like I said, I'm just starting. So I'd be willing to give you one for free.

Inked N steel: ummmm i dont like it

Edgar Frog: Oh. Why not?

Edgar Frog: Well, it doesn't have to be a mayo jar.....It can be a pickle jar or a baby carriage or whatever you want.

Inked N steel: you line work is horrible, coloring is bad.. the drawing isnt the best it can be.. it looks like a homemade tat

Edgar Frog: Well, like I said, I'm just starting. I gave that tattoo to a girl who lives across the street from me.

Edgar Frog: What would you want a picture of? A fairy shitting into a mayo jar or what?

Inked N steel: i would never want a picture of anything shitting in anything on me

Edgar Frog: Why not?

Inked N steel: cause thats fuggin stupid

Edgar Frog: Oh.....what about the dragon sucking its own penis?

Inked N steel: never

Inked N steel: thats stupid

Edgar Frog: I can't draw dragon heads very well. So I usually just draw a dragon body and give it like a dog head. Is that cool?

Inked N steel: you arent going to tat me

Edgar Frog: Why not?

Edgar Frog: I'll give you one on your ankle.

Inked N steel: no

Edgar Frog: I thought you liked tattoos? Why don't you appreciate true art?

Inked N steel: i lvoe tattoos but i dont believe what you draw is art

Edgar Frog: What do you think it is then?

Inked N steel: and you arent a good tattoo artist so i wouldnt let you touch me with a machine

Edgar Frog: Practice makes perfect.

Inked N steel: sorry you wont be practicing on me

Edgar Frog: Well, can I pierce you then? I've never even pierced anybody. But it can't be that hard........

Inked N steel: no

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!