Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:53 a.m. - 2002-06-21
Judge, Jury, Executioner
So, I guess today the Supreme Court declared that executing the mentally retarded is unconstitutionally cruel.

From now on, retarded murderers can only be sentenced to life in jail. They can't get the death penalty.

If the defense lawyer can prove that the murderer is retarded, generally defined as having an IQ of 70 or lower, then the murderer cannot get the death penalty.

The news mentioned a man who was convicted of shooting another guy for beer money. The killer's lawyers said he has an IQ of 59 and has never lived on his own or held a job.....and so now the guy will get life in prison.

While the man he shot for the beer money remains dead, this retard is going to get to live the good life in jail.....complete with a weight room and cable TV.

An IQ of 59....what the hell....

Don't dolphins have IQs of at least 100?

Fucking retard....

I don't like this new law. I think this guy should get the death penalty. Retards should not have special privileges. I don't care if they have an IQ of 40 and they still need their mom to wipe their ass for them. Kill them all. Strap their asses into the chair and light them up. Hell, I don't care...give them lethal injection WHILE you're giving them the chair. Pump the chemicals into them till they go nighty-night, and then just before their heart stops, turn on Ol' Sparky to shock them back into consciousness.

It really pisses me off that this guy with an IQ of 59 is going to live the good life in jail.....just because he's dumb as a brick. Like he's more worthy of living than a smarter person.

Just because he still lives with his mom, are we supposed to feel sorry for him?

If the U.S. Government is afraid to do it....then hand me a shotgun and let me do it. I'll shoot the dumb motherfucker right in the gut and let him bleed for a while, and then I'll shoot him in the back of the head. Give me one of those scatter-shot guns that send a hundred different pellets into your flesh all at once.

I want their body to be so mutilated after I kill them, that their family can't even have an open-casket funeral.

God, I hate retards....

Uh...I mean, murderers....

Retarded murderers. I hate retarded murderers......

Ah, who am I kidding....who cares if they're a murderer or not.

I'm just talking about retards in general.

I don't care if you're a retarded priest.

Your IQ is below 100?....DIE!!

Hell, even if the local fire department allowed a retard to become a volunteer fireman, and then the retarded fireman rescued my own mother from a burning building, I'd still want to shoot that motherfucker in the face with a sawed-off shotgun.

Well.....actually, I take that back....if it was a retarded fireman AND he saved my mother, I guess the death penalty would be too harsh....

For him, I'd make an exception and let him live.....I'd stick with the Supreme Court's decision.

I'd just give him life in prison.

"Thanks for saving my mom's life, sir. Now you're under arrest for being a retard."

At least he'd have cable TV.....

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!