Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:36 a.m. - 2002-05-28
Take that!
I'm at work right now.

This is the first diary entry I've ever added at work. That shows how boring my new job is.

In addition, I also have the flu...or a cold...or possibly some kind of rare African Yellow Fever of some sort.

My point is, snot is flowing out of my nose regularly.

I am trying to blow my nose as much as possible, but I am only one man, and I can only blow so much.

My nose is all red, and I can tell it's going to start bleeding soon. My new co-workers will think I've been picking my nose in my office.

A few minutes ago, some of it dripped down on to my upper lip. I used my hand to wipe it away, and a big strand of clear snot attached to my hand.

Anyways, none of my new co-workers know about my snottiness, or how I'm spreading my filth on to everything I touch, including this keyboard.

Somehow that pleases me. I feel like it is revenge of some sort. It's somewhat satisfying to know you're spreading filth and disease to everybody without their knowing.

Kind of like how at my old Kinko's job I would always secretly cover my hands in elephant semen before I touched any of the keyboards or cash registers.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!