Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:16 p.m. - 2002-05-03
Bustin Rhymes
Edgar Frog: Yo Nate, you a freestyler, yo?

FrEesTyLeR NatE: yea

FrEesTyLeR NatE: I already spitted

Edgar Frog: Spitted?

FrEesTyLeR NatE: I already hit a rhyme in tha room

Edgar Frog: Word up, dawg. I'm straight out of San Diego, Killa Kali......I bust rhymes here all the time.

FrEesTyLeR NatE: werd

FrEesTyLeR NatE: Im from BK

Edgar Frog: Want to see me bust a rhyme?

FrEesTyLeR NatE: ight

Edgar Frog: Here's a word-up rhyme I busted at the beach last week:

Edgar Frog: "Yo I be living in Cali, and I straight up eat ravioli.....and you know my momma be kicking your ass, and I straight up prefer plastic over glass."

Edgar Frog: Check it out, dawg, there's more:

FrEesTyLeR NatE: Son no offense but

FrEesTyLeR NatE: u wack

Edgar Frog: "I be packing my gun in my belt loop, and I can tear shit up on the b-ball hoop, and you know I like to get peed on, and my momma straight up told me I'm her fave son."

Edgar Frog: Why you be saying I'm wack?

Edgar Frog: Let's see one of your rhymes.....

Edgar Frog: I dance around while I do my songs too, and people give me money. They say I'm the most jive lyricist in San Diego....

Edgar Frog: Here's the end to my rhyme:

Edgar Frog: "I ain't never raped a little boy, but I remember when my daddy used to play with my toy, and my momma never puts her fingers in there, and if she did you know I'd straight up throw my shit in the air."

Edgar Frog: You there? What do you think about that rhyme?

FrEesTyLeR NatE: R u close 2 ur mom cause it aint cool to put your mom in your rhymes dog

Edgar Frog: My mom is handicapped, dawg. Don't play around about her.

Edgar Frog: She's paralyzed from the waist down, so I have to finger her vagina sometimes to keep the blood flowing. Otherwise, she could get a blood clot down there and die.

FrEesTyLeR NatE: I aint getting on her that is y i asked r u close 2 her

FrEesTyLeR NatE: I dont go at moms if i got beef wir sum1 i go at that person we aint got beef

Edgar Frog: I always put my momma in my rhymes. And then I sing them to her while she lays there.

Edgar Frog: Do you think my rhymes are word-up though?

FrEesTyLeR NatE: Im not feelin them

Edgar Frog: Why not, dawg?

Edgar Frog: How could they be better yo?

Edgar Frog: I got mad respect for any advice you give.

Edgar Frog: Should they be more about pimping girls and shit like that?

FrEesTyLeR NatE: DOg i only been in the game for about year n a half but im nasty

Edgar Frog: My rhymes should be more nasty?

FrEesTyLeR NatE: No

FrEesTyLeR NatE: U shouldnt spit if u dont noe rhyme slang

Edgar Frog: How about this:

Edgar Frog: "My momma ain't got feeling in her booty, so I like to put my tooty in her fruity. When she's sleeping and on pills she don't feel shit, so I can put my dick all up in it."

FrEesTyLeR NatE: Son that is Rong

Edgar Frog: Why?

FrEesTyLeR NatE: thats nasty literally not lyrically

Edgar Frog: I don't know why you don't like my rhymes. My momma loves them.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!