Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:47 a.m. - 2002-03-11
Don't say I never did anything for you, you boxer-sniffing weirdos.
Not to be gross or anything, but do you ever just reach down your pants to scratch yourself and end up pulling out a pubic hair?

Well, it's not like I itch down there a lot or anything, but, being a male, it is sometimes necessary to "adjust" myself for comfort purposes.

Well, tonight I'm sitting here in my sweatpants that I sleep in, and I reached down my boxers, and I felt this hair tickling my crown jewels. So, I was pulling this hair out of my pants, and it kept coming, and coming, and coming....with no end, it seemed.

Turns out, I pulled out like an 11-inch-long blonde hair from my boxers!

?

I am not blonde. My pubic hair is not blonde, nor do I have an 11-inch-long hair anywhere on my body.

Somehow there was an 11-inch-long blonde hair in my boxers. To further add to the mystery, these boxers have been in my drawer all week...It's not as if I wear the same boxers every day...

Honestly, I don't!

Now, one week ago, I did have a long-haired blonde female friend of mine from Vegas visit me. I can only assume then that this hair must be one of hers. I still can't explain, though, why the hair just pops up a week later...and in my boxers of all places.

Maybe she secretly sniffed around in my underwear drawer while she was here....which, actually would be kinda cool, I guess.

Very odd.

Still....I'm glad it was a long blonde hair. And presumably my friend's hair. I'd be really disturbed if it was a long red hair for instance, or a long grey hair...neither of which I would be able to explain.

And even if the blonde hair wasn't my friend's hair, it was at least a female hair, thank god. I mean, unless Fabio has been rooting through my boxers lately.

Female hairs in my boxers I can handle.

What I wouldn't like is to find a hair in my boxers that belonged to some guy.

Like some random guy's beard hair.

A grey beard hair, for instance.

It makes me sick to think about it.

Unless it was one of Santa's grey beard hairs....Then it would be okay, I guess.

He bought me a BMX bike when I was 7. The least I can do is let him sniff my boxers once a year.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!