Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:03 p.m. - 2002-02-26
Women's Lib: Part 5
Recently, some random 17-year-old girl from Massachusetts sent me an e-mail asking if she could write my next Women's Lib entry. My Women's Lib entries, as you know, are a monthly feature where I have some cute, sweet, innocent, young girl write about the filthy topic of my choice. I figure, if I'm ever taken to court for my diary content, (and you know I will be someday), the Women's Lib entries will prove that the most degrading and repulsive stuff in my diary is not even written by me!

Anyways, this Massachusetts girl explained how she was a fan of my diary, and how she was a cute blonde girl with 36D breasts.

Naturally, I made her send me a photo. Here it is:


By the way the Go-Go's picture is wrapped tightly around her bosom, I can tell she's serious about having 36D breasts.

I decided that I'd have this little angel write about her experiences with performing oral sex on young men. Here's her entry:



I get the topic of suckin dick.

I must say I don�t really enjoy it that much. It�s just one of those things you have to do in order to get more action on your part. the whole concept is pretty gross, but I�d rather give head than hand jobs. Basically hand jobs are a waste of time. every guys know they can jerk off 10 times better than having any girl do it, so why should girls waste their time? hand jobs take too long and you end up just waiting for the guy to cum and, unless he�s taken care of you at the time, you end up gettin pretty bored. So when things finally get to that point I just skip that step and drop straight to my knees.

Basically I�ll usually start off by licking his balls, and possibly sucking on one or both of them. next I�ll lick up his shaft and wrap my mouth around his head. I�ll use my tongue and lick it all over while my lips are tightly wrapped around. usually when I�m paying most attentions to his head ill use a hand to either jerk him off at the same time or gentle massage his nuts.

For the most part I have refused to let guys cum in my mouth. usually I just let them blow their load all over my tits. I have a nice rack so they usually don�t mind that I have them do this instead of swallowing. The worst thing is once its all done, I end up with some pretty sticky tits. The times when I have swallowed, and been noted for givin some really good head, is when I�m drunk.

I usually just let the guy, when he�s about to cum, shove his cock so far down my throat I don�t even realize he�s even came. I guess I�ve been blessed with absolutely no gag reflex. girls get way more into sex and sex related stuff when they�re drunk. Not only are they much easier, but they want it more and will totally go to work on your dick. I�m around guys enough and have heard enough blow job stories to give some pretty good head, when I want to. but if I�m with one of those guys, I don�t really like and I just want him to go down on me, ill do a wicked bad job just to get it over with so he can go to work.



Well, all Women's Lib entries disgust me to the point of speechlessness usually. In the past, I loved all the girls till I read their entries, and then I began to hate them for writing such filth.

This Massachusetts girl is a rare exception though. I admit that her mind is pure filth and her oral sex habits would make Jesus cry, but I find myself still loving her.

Almost more than I loved her BEFORE I read her entry.

In fact, if she's reading this...she should definitely feel free to e-mail me whenever she's in the San Diego area. You know, so we can drink some alcohol together....and I can help her do homework and study for her mid-terms and other fun 17-year-old activities like that...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!