Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:22 a.m. - 2002-02-04
Life is Beautiful
Edgar Frog: Hi, are you pregnant?

Evajoyful11: why?

Edgar Frog: Just wondering. I'd like to talk to you about it if you are.

Evajoyful11: what would u like to talk about

Edgar Frog: So, you ARE pregnant?

Evajoyful11: yes

Edgar Frog: How far along are you?

Evajoyful11: 7 months

Edgar Frog: You must be ready to burst.

Evajoyful11: almost

Edgar Frog: What does it FEEL like? I mean, I can't imagine.

Evajoyful11: you start to feel big at this time

Edgar Frog: Can you feel it pushing against all your internal organs, like your intestines and what not?

Evajoyful11: sometimes yes

Edgar Frog: Does it give you gas?

Evajoyful11: it can at times,lol

Edgar Frog: I think pregnancy is one of the most beautiful things in the world.

Evajoyful11: it is

Edgar Frog: The only reason I ask you about it, is because I'm going to try to get pregnant very soon. So, I want to know what to expect.

Evajoyful11: wow i didnt think men can get pregnant

Edgar Frog: Well, I'm going to try to implant a fetus into my rectum.....kinda like that one Arnold Schwarzenegger movie.

Evajoyful11: pretty gross dude

Edgar Frog: Hopefully, as it grows, my rectum will expand.....That's my hope anyways.

Edgar Frog: What's gross about it? It's beautiful.

Evajoyful11: later

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!