Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:58 a.m. - 2002-02-03
Funny Stuff!
WOW!!!

My last entry sure did piss people off.

Jesus Christ!! I'll be getting hate mail for weeks after this, I think.

In fact, I'll say right here and now that my last entry is my most controversial and HATED entry yet. Even more than the entry where I asked a fat lady if she could wipe her own ass.

I had fans come out of the woodworks to tell me how much they hated my last entry. Well....at least I found out I have fans....

If you haven't read it yet, read it before you read this one. See what you think about it.

See, it was my first-ever SERIOUS entry, which is what angered people, I think. It was a bold jump from comedy to drama. And I think people were confused...I think the line between comedy and drama was blurred for them.

Boy, people sure did hate that last entry. I mean, they really hated it! I might have lost some fans, because of it, in fact.

But, it's okay...because I liked it. And it's my diary. And I can write whatever I want. And you can't do anything about it! And, I made it abundantly clear, I think, that it was my first serious entry. My first EVER. My diary, however, will remain comedic, if you had any doubts. As comedic as it's ever been, I guess.

I mean, if you consider talk of rectal bleeding and defecation to be comedic.

You know what's wrong with you bastards? I think you guys are more disturbed than me. I think you hated my serious entry BECAUSE there was no mention of defecation in it. Or farting. Or whatever.

You sick bastards.

You guys need help.

There's more to life than defecation and vaginal bleeding and whatever else.

I'm sick, by the way. Very sick.

I have strep throat, I think. I'm more prone to strep throat than most people, for whatever reason. Strep throat and I are old enemies. We go way back. It almost killed me when I was 7, believe it or not. The doctors, in fact, told my parents I was probably going to die. I'm lucky to be alive. I'm a miracle child. I'm serious.

You probably don't care though.

Ah, but, what if I told you that if the strep HAD killed me when I was 7, my dead body would've shit itself! That's what happens when you die. Your intestines expel feces involuntarily.

Hilarious!!

You sick bastards.

Thus, this entry revives the history of comedic entries, which you have all come to expect. I talked about defecation a lot, you see?

Here's another comedic thing, to prove to you that the dramatic entries have come to an end:

Two sperms are swimming around inside a woman's body. One sperm turns to the other one and says, "Man, I am so lost. I don't see her uterus anywhere. Where the hell are we?"

The other sperm looks around and says, "I don't know. I think we're still going down her esophagus."

Hilarious!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!