Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:39 p.m. - 2002-01-20
The Real Deal
So, uh.....have you seen The Chair? Or The Chamber?

People answer shitty trivia questions while enduring "torturous" elements, such as wind, fire, ice, insects, etc.

They're the same show pretty much.

Let me say something, in case any FOX executives are reading this:

Put ME on these goddamn shows. Who gives a rat's ass about wind and ice? I think the weather conditions in Germany were worse than The Chamber.

I don't give a shit about insects. Who does? You know you're not going to get hurt on a FOX show. Piece of shit shows.

Look, for $100,000, I'd get on network television and let a wild bull gore me in the testicles with its horns.

Wind...who gives a shit? Let's see the contestants eat ringworm-infested feces for money. I want to see a woman get a thorny log shoved into her anus for $100.

Disease and castration should be the bare minimum requirements.

Wind doesn't impress me.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!