Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:08 a.m. - 2001-11-11
A Tale of Two Chat Convos
This chat conversation is unique. It is based on a silly little joke I thought of. It was more difficult to actually use in a chat context than I expected. First, I present a conversation where it worked more or less as I had planned. And after that, a BONUS blooper conversation, where my trick didn't work as I expected because the dumb bitch didn't know what I was talking about.

Edgar Frog: Hi, you live in New York?

blueyedee1: yes

Edgar Frog: Me too...

Edgar Frog: Where were you on Sept. 11?

Edgar Frog: Near the World Trade Center?

blueyedee1: no in the bronx

Edgar Frog: Oh.....

Edgar Frog: You'll never guess where I was.

Edgar Frog: I was actually on the 67th floor of the World Trade Center.........the second tower.

blueyedee1: omg

Edgar Frog: Yeah......

Edgar Frog: Luckily, I was drinking a Red Bull, so I survived.

blueyedee1: well I'm glad u made it out

Edgar Frog: Red Bull gives you wings.....

blueyedee1: lol



BONUS blooper conversation:

Edgar Frog: Hi

Edgar Frog: You live in New York?

michelle_19_cutie: hi

Edgar Frog: Where in New York are you?

michelle_19_cutie: im from canada

Edgar Frog: Oh, why are you in the New York room?

michelle_19_cutie: just because!

Edgar Frog: You know, I was actually in the World Trade Cnter on September 11.

Edgar Frog: I was on the 67th floor of the second tower......

michelle_19_cutie: are u kidding me

Edgar Frog: No....

Edgar Frog: I saw the first tower go down.....then everybody in my tower started to panic.....

michelle_19_cutie: what were u doing there

Edgar Frog: I work there. I'm an electrical contractor.

michelle_19_cutie: wow

Edgar Frog: Luckily, I was drinking a Red Bull at the time, so I survived.

michelle_19_cutie: whats ared bull

Edgar Frog: Damn you to hell.

michelle_19_cutie: what

Edgar Frog: I hope you know, after we bomb Afghanistan, we have our eye on Canada next......

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!