Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:32 a.m. - 2001-10-05
For your own good, don't read this!
Edgar Frog: Do you have weight problems too?

katrinahartlef: yes

Edgar Frog: You're overweight?

katrinahartlef: yes

katrinahartlef: no much though

Edgar Frog: I am so depressed, and nobody cares. Nobody will listen to my problems........

Edgar Frog: How old are you?

katrinahartlef: i am trying to body build

katrinahartlef: 35

Edgar Frog: Will you please hear my problems?

katrinahartlef: what problems do you have?

Edgar Frog: Nobody cares......I need help, and everybody laughs....

katrinahartlef: so tell me then

Edgar Frog: My problem is that I am underweight.....I don't receive proper nutrition......

Edgar Frog: And everybody makes fun of how skinny I am.......they say I look like a Holocaust jew.

katrinahartlef: well i started to eat only fruits and veges

katrinahartlef: some fish too

katrinahartlef: 4 to 5 small meals a day

Edgar Frog: I cry myself to sleep almost every night. I can't stand how society ridicules me........

katrinahartlef: oooh my

katrinahartlef: try pasta and rice that has alot of protien and fat

Edgar Frog: The problem isn't so much that I don't get proper nutrition........the problem is WHY I don't get proper nutrition.......There's a reason......

katrinahartlef: why is the reason

Edgar Frog: I think I have anthrax........I'm so scared, ever since the terrorist attacks......

Edgar Frog: I think I'm dying....

Edgar Frog: And so I haven't been able to eat because I'm so worried.

katrinahartlef: i am sure your not

Edgar Frog: I've lost almost 25 pounds......

katrinahartlef: dont worry

katrinahartlef: i live in germany and there is nothing to worry about

Edgar Frog: My penis has become really red lately, and there's little bumps all over my testicles......I really think it's anthrax.

katrinahartlef: i have friend in the service and he says there is nothing to worry about

katrinahartlef: well i think you should go to a doctor

katrinahartlef: they can help you#

Edgar Frog: It hurts when I defecate too......like my anus is raw and skin is peeling off it.

Edgar Frog: It's too embarassing to go to a doctor.....

katrinahartlef: well like i siad go to a doctor

katrinahartlef: i can only say that they will help you

katrinahartlef: i can only give you advice

Edgar Frog: I mean, are testicles supposed to have little bumps on them? Have you ever examined a guy's scrotum up close?

katrinahartlef: i am not sure egg i am not a doctor

katrinahartlef: just a phycy

Edgar Frog: Well, in your personal experiences, have you ever seen little bumps on a guy's scrotum?

katrinahartlef: nope

Edgar Frog: But, have you ever really looked at a guy's testicles?

katrinahartlef: yes

Edgar Frog: I mean, really seen them up close?

katrinahartlef: my husbands all the time

Edgar Frog: I think maybe it will go away......but I don't know.

katrinahartlef: it will

Edgar Frog: I was looking at my anus in the mirror the other day, and it looked really red too.....

Edgar Frog: Like, skin looked like it was peeling off.....is that normal?

katrinahartlef: well like i siad go to the doctors... before it gets worse

katrinahartlef: the longer you wait the worse it will be

Edgar Frog: I mean you're older and wiser than me.....in your opinion.....I mean, is your anus red, or is it just mine?

katrinahartlef: jyut yours

katrinahartlef: mine is fine

Edgar Frog: But, how do you know?! You've never looked at your anus in a mirror.......

katrinahartlef: i dont have to.. it does not bother me

Edgar Frog: Does your anus ever itch or anything?

katrinahartlef: well if your anus ever itch its most likley its hemroids

Edgar Frog: I mean, I'm not gay.....I'm not having anal sex....

Edgar Frog: Wait, you've had anal sex, right?

katrinahartlef: look i know you have a problem and i think you should see a doctor.. my personl life does not consern this subject..

Edgar Frog: Can you at least do me one favor?

katrinahartlef: what

Edgar Frog: I know you're not a doctor......but I do respect your advice......

katrinahartlef: yes

katrinahartlef: thank you

Edgar Frog: I took a picture of my anus with my webcam......if I send you the picture, will you tell me what you think the problem is......

Edgar Frog: It's particularly around the anal area and underneath my ballsac.......

Edgar Frog: So, i took a picture with my legs spread and holding my testicles up, so you can see the problem area.

katrinahartlef: huh sorry there is nothing i can do i am not a doctor.. so please dont send it..

Edgar Frog: Hold on.....I'll send it.....

Edgar Frog: Just hear me out......just look at it and tell me what you think it is medically.....

Edgar Frog: I'm concerned it really might be anthrax.....

Edgar Frog: It's not a sexual thing.....I just need some adult medical advice....

Edgar Frog: You there?

Edgar Frog: I'm sending it right now.

Edgar Frog: I'm sending two pics......One I took last night showing the affected areas of my anus and scrotum, and one of me with my pinky finger in my anus.

Edgar Frog: That second picture is just an added bonus.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!