Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:35 a.m. - 2001-07-11
The Laws of Physics
You are in Yahoo Chat: Physics

Edgar Frog: What are your thoughts on physics?

andromena_: that's rather vague, but i love physics

andromena_: i'm just learning

Edgar Frog: I actually teach physics at a junior high.........

andromena_: REALLY???

Edgar Frog: Yes ma'am.

andromena_: wow

Edgar Frog: Is there anything regarding physics that you're unclear of?

andromena_: so what are your thoughts

andromena_: alot

andromena_: broach a subjct

Edgar Frog: Physics has its basic principles, that we all take for granted: Relativity, gravity, inertia, etc.........But, there are some things which even science cannot explain.

andromena_: for instance??

Edgar Frog: I'd like to have an intelligent conversation, if we could..........

andromena_: sorry

Edgar Frog: I'm asking you........what are you unclear about?

andromena_: well right now i'm really scared of the calculus factor

Edgar Frog: Yes, yes........But, calculus can be broken down into simple elements.

andromena_: explain

Edgar Frog: It's really just basic math, spiced up for looks.

Edgar Frog: Physics and calculus are two different things.........Physics can't even be explained, or explain itself........Do you understand?

andromena_: yes i do

Edgar Frog: For instance, here's one thing regarding physics which I can't undertsand.........

andromena_: ??

Edgar Frog: For instance, I get diarrhea quite often....stress-related.....and I find that if I spin in circles and try to spray the diarrhea out of my anus, it still drizzles down my leg, rather than going in a circular motion around me.

Edgar Frog: You would think that centrifugal force would cause the diarrhea to spray outwards........but it doesn't. Why is that, do you think?

andromena_: you cant spin fast enough for the matter to gain enough force

Edgar Frog: It usually bursts out of my anus with tremendous force.......

Edgar Frog: It breaches every law of physics as we know it.......

andromena_: have you really tried this??

Edgar Frog: Yes........I am a physics teacher, like I said.

andromena_: how do you feel about time travel??

Edgar Frog: Please......we're both adults.......Let's act like it, okay? Diarrhea is a natural thing. I'm sure even you get diarrhea from time to time.

Edgar Frog: Time travel is a very real possibility....if you can go faster than the speed of light, then you can witness shadows of the past. Einstein said that.

andromena_: but, do you think we will ever have the technology available to us

andromena_: in our life time

Edgar Frog: Did you know, if you were travelling faster than the speed of the light while spraying diarrhea out of your anus, you would actually be able to see time progress backwards......you'd see yourself sucking diarrhea IN to your rectum........

Edgar Frog: Physics can be an amazing subject.

andromena_: it is very intriguing to me

Edgar Frog: For instance, let me use you for my next example.........When is the last time you had diarrhea?

andromena_: 2 months ago

Edgar Frog: Two months ago......okay.......Have you ever had bloody diarrhea?

andromena_: ??

Edgar Frog: Have you?

andromena_: no .

andromena_: what is the example

Edgar Frog: Have you ever had bloody stool, in general?

andromena_: no

Edgar Frog: Hmm........well, I can't use my example then.......I thought you would've had bloody stool.

Edgar Frog: What kind of stools do you have then?

Edgar Frog: Hello?

andromena_: ??

Edgar Frog: Just describe your stools.......It'll all make sense in a minute.

Edgar Frog: Please........we're adults. Let's act like it.

andromena_: rather firm and brownish usually

Edgar Frog: And you've never seen any blood in your stool?

andromena_: no i really haven't

andromena_: or maybe i never noticed

Edgar Frog: Have you ever noticed any undigested objects in your stool?

andromena_: corn

Edgar Frog: EWWWWW............That's fucking gross!

Edgar Frog: You make me sick!

andromena_: and i thought we were adults

Edgar Frog: Wait'll I tell everybody!

andromena_: ok what ever

andromena_: fuck you !!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!