Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:17 p.m. - 2001-06-05
Much Love
Many of you have mentioned to me that it's been a while since I added an entry. This is perhaps true. It has probably been near a week. I'm not keeping track though. I'll tell you, though.....I've been preoccupied is the problem. No time for diaries. No time for journal entries. There are more important things in life, I hope you know. Writing diary entries will get you nowhere in life. Sorry if you can't deal with this.

Look, if it'll make you happy, Dear Reader, I'll start writing entries again on a regular basis, okay? But, damn, I've been preoccupied with stuff....and now you're asking me to give up all the other things in my life that I hold so dear? Just so YOU can have something to read each night?

There's other websites on the internet. There's more than just Diaryland, you know?

Okay, okay, you win.....I'll say goodbye to my other favorite websites. The ones that I've been preoccupied with.

Hello again Diaryland.....

Goodbye BlacksOnBlondes.com.....

Goodbye to 10" negro penises stuffing little white girl vaginas.

Oh, BlacksOnBlondes.com....I hope someday you get the recognition you deserve.

I hope someday you're respected by society the way I've respected you.

I hope....

I hope.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!