Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:35 p.m. - 2001-05-17
Fuck me with a spoon
I am a sack of maggot-infested shit.

I am a worthless dirtbag cockchin.

I am a 'waste of space' whiteboy.

I haven't added an entry in 5 days. I've hardly been on the internet. I've been busy. And, now, I come back after a long absence with a plethora of stories to write about, right? Diaryland entries have been clogging up my brain for the last 5 days, and now I can write about them all, right? Or funny new chat conversations, huh?

Wrong.

I have nothing. No stories to tell. No chat excerpts.

No anecdotes about life or society or spiderwebs or genitals or any of that. I haven't seen anything exceptional lately to tell the world about.

And I know you, Random Reader of My Diaryland Entries, I know you of all people are disappointed.

But, I'm sorry, I have nothing. I guess you could call it "writer's block".

Okay, okay, okay......there is ONE thing.

There is one little thing I could tell you about. It's nothing really big though. Alright.....I'll tell you:

I found out that 37 is pretty much the maximum number of rocks that you can fit into a dead cat's anus before post-mortem liquids start leaking from its eye sockets.

But, other than that, I have nothing....

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!