Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:52 p.m. - 2001-05-11
Role Playing Gay
You are in "Role Playing Games: 3"

Edgar Frog: Wanna play a RPG?

fantasygrl2002: rpg? like what?

Edgar Frog: Well, in a way.....LIFE is one big role playing game, and we are all players.

Edgar Frog: What's your name?

fantasygrl2002: Stacey, yours?

Edgar Frog: Zordak.

fantasygrl2002: really?

Edgar Frog: I'm a royal mage with +2 HP and +3 MP

Edgar Frog: What magic abilities do you have?

fantasygrl2002: non

Edgar Frog: None?

Edgar Frog: Are you a warrior then?

fantasygrl2002: yeah

Edgar Frog: Do you have any spells to trade?

Edgar Frog: I have Walk Through Walls, but it's worth 5 clerical stones.

Edgar Frog: Hello?

fantasygrl2002: hi

Edgar Frog: You're being as quiet as the Silent Ogre of Valdar.

Edgar Frog: You don't have any spells?

fantasygrl2002: well only the ones that raise my attack pwr

Edgar Frog: Why don't you trade me?

fantasygrl2002: for what?

Edgar Frog: I have an Iron Shield.....quite an upgrade if all you have is a Wooden Shield.

Edgar Frog: So, what do you say?

fantasygrl2002: alright

Edgar Frog: Can I go to your house so we can make the trade? What's your address?

fantasygrl2002: I'll show you the way

Edgar Frog: I want to come over tonight. I'll bring my dice.

fantasygrl2002: your dice?

Edgar Frog: Yes, and my Spell Cards.

Edgar Frog: What's your address?

Edgar Frog: Don't ignore me.

fantasygrl2002: oh. sorry

Edgar Frog: I hope your Life Points drop down to ZERO!!!!!!! So, you'll be DEAD!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!