Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:32 a.m. - 2001-05-03
Fat Farm
"You are in BBW and Admirers: 2"

Edgar Frog: Are you a BBW?

its_just_me_44_f: yes

Edgar Frog: How much do you weigh?

its_just_me_44_f: 200

Edgar Frog: Cool. I weigh 274.

Edgar Frog: I used to weigh 320. I couldn't get out of bed. I've lost some weight though.

Edgar Frog: What are you doing right now?

its_just_me_44_f: just chatting with friends

Edgar Frog: Cool.

Edgar Frog: Are you happy to be big

its_just_me_44_f: no

Edgar Frog: Why not?

its_just_me_44_f: because im not comfortable..if i lost about 20 lbs i would be happier

Edgar Frog: What is so uncomfortable about being your size?

its_just_me_44_f: i just know i would look better and more appealing to men

Edgar Frog: Do you get sores on your inner thighs near your vagina from all your weight?

its_just_me_44_f: no

Edgar Frog: Most women your size do.

its_just_me_44_f: but you see..i may weigh 200 lbs but i am also 6 ft tall

Edgar Frog: When I weighed 320, I got sores on my testicles. My belly overlapped my crotch and bacteria grew down there.

its_just_me_44_f: does make a difference...i carry waht i have well

Edgar Frog: That's cool then.

Edgar Frog: So you have no problem wiping your ass then? You're not so big that wiping becomes a problem?

its_just_me_44_f: noooooooooo

Edgar Frog: So, your ass is clean right this minute?

Edgar Frog: When I weighed 320, it was hard for me to reach around to my behind. So, there was always caked-on feces clinging to my ass hair because I couldn't wipe it.

Edgar Frog: I was a sad sight.

its_just_me_44_f: im going to go now...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!