Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:06 p.m. - 2001-04-20
Back and better than ever
I am back......temporarily. If you've noticed a lapse in entries, it's because my "free" internet service providers have decided I am a "Heavy User" and therefore, my internet access availability has been limited. A lot of people read my diary entries, so I've gotten a lot of e-mails inquiring about my one-week absence.

During my internet absence, I've been bling-blingin', and I've been banging about three bitches a night. Also, I've discovered what I believe to be a sure-fire cure for cancer, pending a few tests.

HA HA HA HA.....Just joking, of course......joking about a lot of people reading my diary entries, I mean...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!