Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:30 a.m. - 2001-04-08
With luck, I might start World War III
Me talking to a New Zealand girl:

Edgar Frog: Who's your favorite American?

nzchic_2001: hmm, it would have to be my friend from arkansas

Edgar Frog: That's a stupid answer.

Edgar Frog: Arkansas isn't even in America.

nzchic_2001: then where is it?

Edgar Frog: It's in Canada.

Edgar Frog: It's a province up near Quebec.

nzchic_2001: oh i c

Edgar Frog: You don't know anything.

nzchic_2001: well he said he was in america

Edgar Frog: Do you believe everything you hear?

nzchic_2001: well i didnt know

Edgar Frog: What's your favorite American movie?

nzchic_2001: screem

nzchic_2001: :-)

Edgar Frog: That's a stupid answer.

nzchic_2001: why

Edgar Frog: That's not even an American movie.

Edgar Frog: It was made in Arkansas.

nzchic_2001: dammit

Edgar Frog: So, technically it's Canadian.

nzchic_2001: bugger

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!