Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:45 a.m. - 2001-04-07
Make-Up Tips
Edgar Frog: Any make-up tips you can offer?

louise_and_shelly: nope

Edgar Frog: I'm a guy. I need help.

Edgar Frog: I'm curious.

Edgar Frog: My mom is out of town.

louise_and_shelly: oh right

Edgar Frog: I need to know how to put it on.

louise_and_shelly: y?

Edgar Frog: I want to look pretty.

louise_and_shelly: this is a joke en it because if it's not then u are sad!

Edgar Frog: What is so funny about wanting to look pretty?

Edgar Frog: Actors wear make-up. Why can't I?

louise_and_shelly: your a boy!!!!!!!

Edgar Frog: So.

louise_and_shelly: so

louise_and_shelly: cos your not an actor

Edgar Frog: I have lips and everything just like you.

Edgar Frog: Why can't I wear lipstick?

louise_and_shelly: r u gay?

Edgar Frog: I'm not talking about putting make-up on my FACE!

Edgar Frog: Is that what you thought I meant?!

Edgar Frog: I'm not gay!

louise_and_shelly: ;-)

Edgar Frog: I was talking about putting make-up on my ass.

Edgar Frog: Should I put the base on first, then the lipstick?

louise_and_shelly: we dont want 2 talk 2 u

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!