Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:21 a.m. - 2001-04-05
Fat Car Slobs
You are in "Yahoo! Car Chat"

Edgar Frog: How about those new Yugos?

Edgar Frog: You guys seen them?

Edgar Frog: With the tailfins.

Edgar Frog: And the rocket boosters?

Edgar Frog: Have you seen them?

Edgar Frog: Are you guys listening?

Edgar Frog: Doesn't anybody want to chat about the 2002 Yugo Turbo LX Edition?

Edgar Frog: You fat slobs, are you listening to me?

Edgar Frog: Don't you guys care? They're revolutionary.

mopargirlie_63: edgar...frankly i don't care...sorry...in my book yugo's are stupid

Edgar Frog: Frankly, in my book you're stupid.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!